1980 Hot Wheels P-911

The Hot Wheels P-911 was first released in 1975. This popular casting of the iconic Porsche was produced in about three dozen variations up until the 2001 Final Run series. I picked up this well-worn model in my recent haul from R&S Resale. It’s pretty rough, but I don’t yet have an example of this version from 1980, so it will have to do for now.

Other examples of the Hot Wheels P-911 in my collection include the black Hot Ones version from 1982, the blackwall variation from the same year and the Ziploc promo from 1989.

Hot Wheels | 1980 | 7648 | P-911 | white with red, black and aqua trim | HK | bw

Click here to see photos and links to all of the 1980 Hot Wheels in my collection.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.